Scratch International Programming Trial SCRIPT 2017
Members of the Jury

Many thanks to all members of the Jury. They have done a great job.

The members of the Jury are from Romania and other 12 European countries: Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, and Turkey. This was possible due to #Scientix (http://www.scientix.eu/), the project which gave me the opportunity to meet all these great STEM teachers.

Next you can see the list with the members of the Script 2017 Jury.