Online Jury

Scratch International Programming Trial SCRIPT 2018 - Online
Members of the Jury

Many thanks to all members of the Jury! They have done a great job.

The members of the Jury are from 18 European countries: Albania, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia FYR, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, and Ukraine. This was possible due to #Scientix (, the project which gave me the opportunity to meet all these great STEM teachers.

Next you can see the list with the members of the Script 2018 Jury.